Staff & Faculty

Miss Jocelyn

Classroom Aide/Daycare
jgarcia@lpcs.net

Mr. Aldape

Music Teacher/Choir/PE
baldape@lpcs.net

Mr. Omar

Daycare/Athletic Director
ocalderon@lpcs.net

Mrs. Guitron

7th Grade Homeroom/Spanish K-8
gguitron@lpcs.net

Mrs. Lili

Classroom Aide
lyaghi@lpcs.net

Mrs. Paquette

Kindergarten Teacher
apaquette@lpcs.net

Mrs. Rios

6th Grade Homeroom/Middle School Science/Math
drios@lpcs.net

Mrs. Valera

4th Grade Teacher
svalera@lpcs.net

Mrs. Weiss

5th Grade Teacher
bweiss@lpcs.net

Mrs. Yakel

2nd Grade Teacher
byakel@lpcs.net

Ms. Bowen

7th Grade Homeroom/Middle School Religion
kbowen@lpcs.net

Ms. Cruz

8th Grade Teacher/ Middle School History/English Language Arts
jcruz@lpcs.net

Ms. Mills

Preschool Teacher
smills@lpcs.net