Staff & Faculty

Mr. Aldape

Music Teacher/Choir
baldape@lpcs.net

Mrs. Garcia

6th Grade Homeroom/Science
sgarcia@lpcs.net

Mrs. Gidden

8th Grade Teacher/ Technology Coordinator
ggidden@lpcs.net

Mrs. Paquette

Kindergarten Teacher
apaquette@lpcs.net

Mrs. Valdez

5th Grade Teacher
kvaldez@lpcs.net

Mrs. Valera

4th Grade Teacher
svalera@lpcs.net

Mrs. Yakel

2nd Grade Teacher
byakel@lpcs.net

Ms. Oi

First Grade
moi@lpcs.net